2017 Varsity Schedule

CURRENT
RECORD
OVERALL
PERCENTAGE
13 - 16
.448
8 - 8
CSL
Sat March 18
11:00 am
@ Oak Park - River Forest (DH)
OPRF High School
PPD to 4/6
@ Rolling Meadows
Mon March 20
4:30 pm
Stevenson
Glenbrook South HS
PPD to 4/7
Thu March 23
4:30 pm
Salk Park
Fri March 24
4:30 pm
Hersey
Glenbrook South HS
Sat March 25
10:30 am
Dundee Crown (DH)
Glenbrook South HS
Canceled
Mon March 27
6:00 pm
@ South Oldham
South Oldham HS, KY
Canceled
Tue March 28
5:00 pm
@ Ballard (V/JV)
Ballard HS, KY
Wed March 29
3:00 pm
@ Hinsdale South
Hinsdale South HS
Sat April 1
10:30 am
@ Wheaton North (V/JV)
Wheaton North HS
Mon April 3
4:30 pm
Fremd
Glenbrook South HS
Canceled
Tue April 4
4:45 pm
@ Carmel
Carmel Catholic HS
PPD to 4/12
Thu April 6
4:45 pm
@ Oak Park - River Forest
OPRF High School
PPD to 5/5
Fri April 7
4:30 pm
Stevenson
Glenbrook South HS
Sat April 8
10:00 am
@ Libertyville (V/JV)
Libertyville HS
Tue April 11
4:45 pm
Maine East*
Glenbrook South HS
Wed April 12
4:45 pm
@ Carmel
Carmel Catholic HS
Thu April 13
4:45 pm
@ Maine West*
Maine West HS
Sat April 15
10:30 am
Buffalo Grove (V/JV)
Glenbrook South HS
Mon April 17
4:45 pm
Glenbrook North *
Glenbrook South HS
Tue April 18
4:45 pm
Maine South*
Glenbrook South HS
Thu April 20
4:45 pm
@ Maine South*
Maine South HS
Sat April 22
10:30 am
Prospect
Glenbrook South HS
Tue April 25
4:45 pm
Evanston*
Glenbrook South HS
Thu April 27
4:45 pm
@ Evanston*
Evanston HS
Fri April 28
4:30 pm
@ Loyola
Munz Campus
Sat April 29
10:00 am
Highland Park (V/JV)*
Glenbrook South HS
Mon May 1
4:45 pm
@ Nazareth
Nazareth Academy
Canceled
Wed May 3
4:45 pm
@ New Trier*
Duke Childs Field
Thu May 4
4:45 pm
New Trier*
Glenbrook South HS
Fri May 5
4:45 pm
@ Oak Park - River Forest
OPRF High School
Canceled
Sat May 6
10:30 am
@ Deerfield (V/JV)*
Deerfield HS
Tue May 9
4:45 pm
@ Niles North*
Niles North HS
Thu May 11
4:45 pm
Niles North*
Glenbrook South HS
Sat May 13
10:30 am
@ Vernon Hills*
Vernon Hills HS
Mon May 15
4:45 pm
@ Niles West*
Niles West HS
Wed May 17
4:45 pm
Niles West*
Glenbrook South HS
Fri May 19
5:00 pm
@ Homewood Flossmoor
Homewood Flossmoor HS
Canceled
Sat May 20
10:30 am
Lake Forest
Glenbrook South HS
Canceled
Mon May 22
4:30 pm
Zion-Benton (IHSA Regional)
Glenbrook South HS
Wed May 24
4:30 pm
Mundelein
IHSA Regional Semi-Final
Mundelein HS
Sat May 27
11:00 am
IHSA Regional Final
Mundelein HS
Thu June 1
4:30 pm
IHSA Sectional Semi-Final
Glenbrook South HS
Sat June 3
10:00 am
IHSA Sectional Final
Glenbrook South HS
Mon June 5
7:30 pm
IHSA Super-Sectional
Boomers Stadium
Fri June 9
3:00 pm
IHSA State Semi-Final
Silver Cross Field, Joliet
Sat June 10
5:00 pm
IHSA State Final
Silver Cross Field, Joliet

* Indicates Central Suburban League game

4000 West Lake Ave., Glenview, IL  60025

E-mail: sstanicek@glenbrook225.org

Telephone: 847-486-4590

© 2017 by Glenbrook South Baseball.

Proudly created with Wix.com