2019 Varsity Schedule

CURRENT
RECORD
OVERALL
PERCENTAGE
STREAK
CSL
24 - 12
.667
W 4
12 - 4
HOME
AWAY
8 - 4
12 - 8
Sat March 16 | 11:00 am
 VS  CONANT
Glenbrook South H.S.
PPD to 5/16
Mon March 18 | 4:30 pm
 VS  STEVENSON
Glenbrook South H.S.
PPD to 3/22
Thu March 21 | 4:30 pm
 AT  LOYOLA
Loyola Academy
Munz Campus
PPD - TBD
Fri March 22 | 4:30 pm
 VS  STEVENSON
Glenbrook South H.S.
Sat March 23 | 10:30 am
 VS  LOCKPORT
Glenbrook South H.S.
2019 WARRIOR SPRING CLASSIC
Hosted by Riverdale High School (TN)
Wed March 27 | 7:30 pm
 AT  WARREN COUNTY (TN)
Thu March 28 | 6:00 pm
 AT  OAKLAND (TN)
L 2-0
Fri March 29 | 1:30 pm
 AT  SHELBYVILLE (TN)
Fri March 29 | 4:00 pm
 VS  MILAN (TN)
Sat March 30 | 10:00 am
 VS  MUNFORD (TN)
Wed April 3 | 4:45 pm
 AT  ROLLING MEADOWS
Salk Park
Rolling Meadows, IL
Thu April 4 | 4:45 pm
 VS  FREMD
Glenbrook South H.S.
Canceled
Hosted by Ballard High School (KY)
Fri April 5 | 5:30 pm
 VS  PROVIDENCE (IN)
Providence High School
(Clarksville, IN)
Sat April 6 | 12:30 pm
 VS  TRINITY (KY)
St. Matthews Community Park
(St. Matthews, KY)
Sat April 7 | 3:00 pm
 VS  HIGHLANDS (KY)
St. Matthews Community Park
(St. Matthews, KY)
Tue April 9 | 4:45 pm
 AT  DEERFIELD
 CSL 
Wed April 10 | 4:45 pm
 VS  CARMEL CATHOLIC
Glenbrook South H.S.
PPD to 4/24
Thu April 11 | 4:45 pm
 AT  VERNON HILLS
 CSL 
Sat April 13 | 10:30 am
 VS  BUFFALO GROVE
Mon April 15 | 4:45 pm
 VS  HIGHLAND PARK
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
PPD to 4/17
Tue April 16 | 4:45 pm
 VS  EVANSTON
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Wed April 17 | 4:45 pm
 VS  HIGHLAND PARK
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Thu April 18 | 4:45 pm
 AT  EVANSTON
 CSL 
PPD to 4/22
Sat April 20 | 10:30 am
 VS  PROSPECT
Glenbrook South H.S.
Mon April 22 | 4:45 pm
 AT  EVANSTON
 CSL 
Tue April 23 | 4:45 pm
 VS  NEW TRIER
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Wed April 24 | 4:45 pm
 VS  CARMEL CATHOLIC
Glenbrook South H.S.
Canceled
Thu April 25 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NEW TRIER
 CSL 
Sat April 27 | 10:30 am
 AT  MAINE WEST
 CSL 
PPD to 5/6
Fri May 3 | 4:45 pm
 VS  NILES NORTH
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Thu May 2 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NILES NORTH
 CSL 
PPD to 5/8
Sat May 4 | 10:30 am
 VS  GLENBROOK NORTH
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Mon May 6 | 4:45 am
 AT  MAINE WEST
 CSL 
Tue May 7 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NILES WEST
 CSL 
Wed May 8 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NILES NORTH
 CSL 
Thu May 9 | 4:45 pm
 VS  NILES WEST
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Fri May 10 | 5:00 pm
 AT  HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR
Sat May 11 | 10:30 am
 VS  MAINE EAST
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Mon May 13 | 4:45 pm
 VS  MAINE SOUTH
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Wed May 15 | 4:45 pm
 AT  MAINE SOUTH
 CSL 
Thu May 16 | 11:00 am
 VS  CONANT
Glenbrook South H.S.
Canceled
Sat May 18 | 10:00 am
 VS  LAKE FOREST
Glenbrook South H.S.
Mon May 20 | 5:00 pm
 VS  NAZARETH
Glenbrook South H.S.
Wed May 22 | 4:30 pm | IHSA Regional Semifinal
 VS  JONES COLLEGE PREP
Fenwick H. S.
Dominican Priory
Sat May 25 | 12:00 pm | IHSA Regional Final
 VS  NOTRE DAME (NILES)
Triton College 
Symonds-Puckett Field
Wed May 29 | 7:00 pm | IHSA Sectional Semifinal
 VS  LANE TECH
Loyola Academy
Munz Campus
Sat June 1 | 11:00 am | IHSA Sectional Final
 VS  OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
Loyola Academy
Munz Campus
Result
Mon June 3 | 5:00 pm | IHSA Super-Sectional
 VS  WIN McHENRY SECTIONAL
Boomers Stadium
Schaumburg, IL
Result
Fri June 7 | 5:00 pm | IHSA State Semifinal
 VS  WIN LINCOLN-LAND SUPER
Route 66 Stadium
Joliet, IL
Result
Sat June 8 | TBD | IHSA State Championship
 VS  TBD
Route 66 Stadium
Joliet, IL
Result

4000 West Lake Ave., Glenview, IL  60025

E-mail: sstanicek@glenbrook225.org

Telephone: 847-486-4590

© 2017 by Glenbrook South Baseball.

Proudly created with Wix.com