2020 Varsity Schedule

CURRENT
RECORD
OVERALL
PERCENTAGE
STREAK
CSL
0 - 0
---
--
0 - 0
HOME
AWAY
0 - 0
0 - 0
Tue March 17 | 4:30 pm
 AT  STEVENSON
Result
Wed March 18 | 4:45 pm
 AT  CONANT
Result
Fri March 20 | 4:30 pm
 VS  ROLLING MEADOWS
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Sun March 22 | 11:00 am
 VS  UPPER ST. CLAIR (PA)
Result
Mon March 23 | 11:00 am*
 VS  GREENE COUNTY TECH (AR)
Ripken Complex
Ebbets Field
Result
Mon March 23 | 2:45 pm*
 VS  BARRINGTON
Ripken Complex
Crosley Field
Result
Tue March 24 | 11:45 am*
 VS  FRIENDS CENTRAL (PA)
Ripken Complex
Polo Field
Result
Tue March 24 | 2:45 pm*
 VS  BONNER-PRENDIE (PA)
Ripken Complex
Polo Field
Result
Wed March 25 | 9:00 am*
 VS  BALDWIN (PA)
Ripken Complex
Ebbets Field
Result
*Game times are EST time zone
Sat April 4 | 10:30 am
 VS  OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Tue April 7 | 4:45 pm
 AT  HERSEY
Result
Thu April 9 | 4:30 pm
 AT  FREMD
Result
Sat April 11 | 10:30 am
 VS  ELK GROVE
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Tue April 14 | 4:45 pm
 AT  MAINE EAST
 CSL 
Result
Thu April 16 | 4:45 pm
 VS  MAINE WEST
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Sat April 18 | 10:30 am
 AT  BUFFALO GROVE
Result
Mon April 20 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NILES NORTH
 CSL 
Result
Tue April 21 | 4:45 pm
 VS  MAINE SOUTH
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Thu April 23 | 4:45 pm
 AT  MAINE SOUTH
 CSL 
Result
Sat April 25 | 10:30 am
 AT  PROSPECT
Result
Tue April 28 | 4:45 pm
 AT  EVANSTON
 CSL 
Result
Thu April 30 | 4:45 pm
 VS  EVANSTON
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Sat May 2 | 10:30 am
 VS  DEERFIELD
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Tue May 5 | 4:45 pm
 VS  NEW TRIER
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Thu May 7 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NEW TRIER
 CSL 
Result
Fri May 8 | 5:00 pm
 AT  HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR
Result
Sat May 9 | 10:00 am
 AT  HIGHLAND PARK
 CSL 
Result
Tue May 12 | 4:45 pm
 AT  GLENBROOK NORTH
 CSL 
Result
Thu May 14 | 4:45 pm
 VS  GLENBROOK NORTH
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Fri May 15 | 7:00 pm
 AT  LOCKPORT
Result
Sat May 16 | 10:30 am
 VS  VERNON HILLS
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Mon May 18 | 4:45 pm
 AT  NILES WEST
 CSL 
Result
Wed May 20 | 4:45 pm
 VS  NILES WEST
 CSL 
Glenbrook South H.S.
Result
Thu May 21 | 4:30 pm
 AT  NAZARETH ACADEMY
Result
Sat May 23 | 10:00 am
 AT  LAKE FOREST
Lake Forest H.S.
West Campus
Result
2020 IHSA TOURNAMENT - 4A
TBA | TBA | IHSA Regional Semifinal
 VS  TBD
TBD
Result
Sat May 22 | TBA | IHSA Regional Final
 VS  TBD
TBD
Result
TBA | TBA | IHSA Sectional Semifinal
 VS  TBD
TBD
Result
Sat May 29 | TBA | IHSA Sectional Final
 VS  TBD
TBD
Result
Mon May 31 | TBA | IHSA Super-Sectional
 VS  TBD
TBD
Result
Fri June 4 | TBA | IHSA State Semifinal
 VS  TBD
Route 66 Stadium
Joliet, IL
Result
Sat June 5 | TBA | IHSA State Championship
 VS  TBD
Route 66 Stadium
Joliet, IL
Result

4000 West Lake Ave., Glenview, IL  60025

E-mail: sstanicek@glenbrook225.org

Telephone: 847-486-4590

© 2017 by Glenbrook South Baseball.

Proudly created with Wix.com